Wayne Guest Hosts The Grocery List

Follow http://twitter.com/FutureHeartDay/ for the latest Lips’ news, daily quotes, songs and more…

“About every third or fourth show the fire marshall will be there and he’ll say, ‘if you do this you’ll go to jail’ and I don’t want to go jail and I don’t want anybody to have any more hassles.”

-Wayne Coyne, The Grocery List, aired August 2, 2010

The Verge XM channel 87 is a channel on XM Satellite Radio that specializes in new and emerging music and is heard across North America via Satellite and throughout the rest of the world via the Internet.”

Today Wayne Coyne guested at The Grocery ListThe Verge Online’s weekly countdown show.  It will be rebroadcast on Thursday (August 5, 2010) and Saturday (August 7, 2010).  If you don’t have XM online, now might be a wise time to take advantage of a free trial offer…

XM online+ for Facebook. 14-day Trial

The Flaming Lips
August 2 at 2:00 & 10:00EST/11:00 & 7:00PST
August 5 at 7:00EST/4:00PST
August 7 at 12:00EST/9:00PST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s