“Captain Yeah! and The Man On Fire” – Featuring Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros



If you like this, “like” facebook/AndrewPawleyIllustration

Read “Captain Yeah! & The Children of the Moon,” the first book in this series, here.

Read chapter 1 of book 2, “Captain Yeah! and The Apocalypse Dream” featuring Kevin Parker of Tame Impala, here.

Read chapter 2 of book 2, “Your Life Is A Lie” featuring MGMT here.

Click here for an Andrew’s explanation of his creative process. Follow updates here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s