Andrew Pawley’s “Lost In Music Saga: Your Life Is A Lie” Chapter 2 – Featuring MGMT



If you like this, “like” facebook/AndrewPawleyIllustration

Read “Captain Yeah! & The Children of the Moon,” the first book in this series, here.

Read chapter 1 of book 2, “Captain Yeah! and The Apocalypse Dream” featuring Kevin Parker of Tame Impala, here.

Click here for an Andrew’s explanation of his creative process. Follow updates here.


  1. Pingback: Anonymous

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s